Dr. Peter Hustedt

Dr.-Ing. Peter Hustedt

p.hustedt@ta-northeim.de

Steffen Hercher

s.hercher@ta-northeim.de

Udo

Udo Richert

u.richert@ta-northeim.de

Günter Bopp

g.bopp@ta-northeim.de

Frank Peter

Frank Peter Pißowotzki

fp.pissowotzki@ta-northeim.de

Tobias Hübscher

t.huebscher@ta-northeim.de

Thomas Pielka

t.pielka@ta-northeim.de

Alexander Henze

a.henze@ta-northeim.de

Anja Post

a.post@ta-northeim.de

Arndt Wolkenhauer

Arndt Wolkenhauer

a.wolkenhauer@ta-northeim.de