Dr. Peter Hustedt

Dr.-Ing. Peter Hustedt

p.hustedt@ta-northeim.de

Steffen Hercher

s.hercher@ta-northeim.de

Cornelia

Cordelia Schorisch

c.schorisch@ta-northeim.de

Udo

Udo Richert

u.richert@ta-northeim.de

Günter Bopp

g.bopp@ta-northeim.de

Tarik Hadifi

t.hadifi@ta-northeim.de

Frank Peter

Frank Peter Pißowotzki

fp.pissowotzki@ta-northeim.de